Contact

International

Andres Eder, MA (Head of Marketing and Communication)

RED NOSES Clowndoctors International
T: +43 1 318 03 13 – 49
E: adreas.eder@rednoses.eu
W: www.rednoses.eu
FB: facebook.com/rednosesinternational

 

Eva Primavesi
RED NOSES Clowndoctors International
T: +43 1 318 03 13 - 42
E: eva.primavesi@rednoses.eu

 

Austria

Monika Fenz
ROTE NASEN Clowndoctors
T: +43 1 318 03 13 - 22
E: monika.fenz@rotenasen.at

 

Eva Maria Hartlieb
ROTE NASEN Clowndoctors
T: +43 1 318 03 13 – 16
E: eva-maria.hartlieb@rotenasen.at
W: www.rotenasen.at
FB: facebook.com/rotenasen/

 

Slovenia

Varja Golouh Prodan
Društvo RDEČI NOSKI
T: +386 41 967 967
E: varja@rdecinoski.org
W: www.rdecinoski.org
FB: facebook.com/rdecinoski.klovnizdravniki

 

Slovakia

Martina Madejová
ČERVENÝ NOS Clowndoctors
T: +421 948 232 218
E: martinam@cervenynos.sk
W: http://www.cervenynos.sk/
FB: facebook.com/cervenynosclowndoctors

 

Hungary

Laura Horváth-Sarródi 

Piros Orr Bohócdoktorok Alapítvány
T: +36 1 302 44 52
E: laura.horvath-sarrodi@pirosorr.hu
W: www.pirosorr.hu
FB: facebook.com/PirosOrr

 

 

Czech Republic

Kateřina Procházková
ZDRAVOTNÍ KLAUN, o.p.s.
T: +420 774 161 499
E: komunikace@zdravotni-klaun.cz
W: www.zdravotniklaun.cz
FB: facebook.com/zdravotniklaun

 

Germany

Sou-Yen Kim
ROTE NASEN Deutschland e.V.
T: +49 30 2000 763 - 16
E: sou-yen.kim@rotenasen.de
W: www.rotenasen.de
FB: facebook.com/RoteNasen.Deutschland

 

Annika Seiffert
ROTE NASEN Deutschland e.V.
T: +49 30 2000 763 – 20
E: annika.seiffert@rotenasen.de
W: www.rotenasen.de


Croatia

Natasa Vrhovec
CRVENI NOSOVI klaunovidoktori
T: +385 1 561 32 81
E: natasa@crveninosovi.hr
W: www.crveninosovi.hr
FB: facebook.com/crveninosovi/

 

Poland

Maja Ziółkowska
CZERWONE NOSKI Klown w Szpitalu
Tel.: +48 730 233 912
E: maja.ziolkowska@czerwonenoski.pl
W: www.czerwonenoski.pl
FB: facebook.com/CzerwoneNoskiKlownWSzpitalu

 

Lithuania

Roberta Šurkutė
RAUDONOS NOSYS Gydytojai klounai
T: +370 638 57131
E: roberta@raudonosnosys.lt
W: www.raudonosnosys.lt
FB: facebook.com/gydytojaiklounai

 

Palestinian Territories

 

 

Online-Donation

Give a smile!

Follow us:

 
 
RED NOSES Clowndoctors International

RED NOSES International > Press and Media > Contact > 

ISH International School of Humor

Please, support us!

Account for donations

IBAN: AT89 20111 82224245903
BIC: GIBAATWWXXX

+43 1 318 03 13 - 66 | smile@rednoses.eu