Team

Management

 

Monica Culen

Founder and CEO
Curriculum Vitae

 

Giora Seeliger

Founder and Artistic Director

 

 

 

Assistance to Management

 

Robert Hinterholzer

Assistance to the Managing Director
T: +43 1 318 03 13 – 23
E: robert.hinterholzer@rednoses.eu

 

Nicole Csacsinovits

Assistance to the Artistic Director and
Management ISH
T: +43 1 318 03 13 – 40
E: nicole.csacsinovits@rednoses.eu

 

Christophe Dumalin

Assistance to the Artistic Director
T: +43 1 318 03 13 – 46
E: christophe.dumalin@rednoses.eu

 

International Development and Relations

 

Natalie Porias

International Development and Relations
T: +43 1 318 03 13 - 25
E: natalie.porias@rednoses.eu

 

Laura Anes

Grants and International Development
T: +43 1 318 03 13 - 14
E: laura.anes@rednoses.eu

 

Frederik Birnbaum

Grants and International Development
T: +43 1 318 03 13 - 48
E: frederik.birnbaum@rednoses.eu

 

Fundraising

 

Gary Edwards 

International Fundraising Development Director
T: +43 1 318 03 13
E: gary@zdravotni-klaun.cz

 

Veronika Schwald

Head of Partnership Development
T: +43 1 318 03 13 - 17
E: veronika.schwald@rednoses.eu

 

Carmen Valero

Partnership Development
T: +43 1 318 03 13 - 28
E: carmen.valero@rednoses.eu

 

Public Relations

 

Anne Hoenen 

Head of Group Marketing and Communications
T: +43 1 318 03 13 - 49
E: anne.hoenen@rednoses.eu

 

Eva Primavesi

Public Relations
T: +43 1 318 03 13 – 42
E: eva.primavesi@rednoses.eu

 

Zach Kornell

Communications Officer
T: +43 1 318 03 13 – 37
E: zach.kornell@rednoses.eu

 

Controlling

 

Eric Pflanzer

Controlling
T: +43 1 318 03 13 - 39
E: eric.pflanzer@rednoses.eu

Scientific Research

 

Gabriela Markova (on maternity leave)

Head of Scientific Research
T: +43 1 318 03 13 – 43
E: gabriela.markova@rednoses.eu

 

Florian Prommegger

Scientific Research
T: +43 1 318 03 13 – 43
E: florian.prommegger@rednoses.eu

 

Volunteers

 

Fritz Jung

 

Traute Kössler

Traude Lorenz

 

Hilde Schreiber

Online-Donation

Give a smile!

Follow us:

 
 
RED NOSES Clowndoctors International

RED NOSES International > About us > Team > 

ISH International School of Humor

Please, support us!

Account for donations

IBAN: AT89 20111 82224245903
BIC: GIBAATWWXXX

+43 1 318 03 13 - 66 | smile@rednoses.eu